ADRA News

Launch of new AEWRA Community Bus Service

Tuesday 23rd April, 2019

A new community bus service starting on Saturday 27th April. Read more

Pocket Park Funding gives boost to Flood Meadows improvements

Monday 18th March, 2019

Amery Hill Residents Association (AHRA) has been delighted to announce that an application which was made by the Association to the Ministry of Housing, Communities and Local Government in January has been successful Read more

Great British Spring Clean 2019

Great British Spring Clean 2019

Thursday 28th February, 2019

Saturday 30th March residents are encouraged to organise a Spring Clean in their community Read more

New Year 2019 update

Monday 21st January, 2019

The New Year has kicked off with our January ADRA meeting focusing on the forthcoming consultation on the Local Plan Read more

EHDC launches Local Plan consultation

Friday 18th January, 2019

Residents have the chance to shape the future of their neighbourhoods as East Hampshire District Council launches a public consultation on its Local Plan. Read more

Comment on Will Hall Farm ammendments

Wednesday 2nd January, 2019

Redrow has submitted a revised proposal for the development of Hopfield Place Read more

ADRA December 2018 Update

Tuesday 4th December, 2018

Highlights from our recent meeting of the local Residents Associations Read more

Plans for Alton community facilities will be put to the public

Monday 12th November, 2018

Options on future community buildings in Alton are to be put to the public as part of a project to provide the town with the best possible community facilities. Read more

October Update

Wednesday 17th October, 2018

A brief summary of our meeting in October, minutes will follow when approved at the November meeting Read more

Interested in running for Alton Town Council election?

Wednesday 10th October, 2018

Alton Town Council are running two open meetings to discover what is involved in running and becoming a Town Councillor Read more

Great British High Street Awards 2018

Monday 24th September, 2018

Vote for Alton, we have made the shortlist! Read more

Deadline for responses to the reserved matters at Treloars is 30th August

Tuesday 28th August, 2018

Crest Nicholson housing development on 280 houses Read more